• Upcoming Compliance Events

Events

UPCOMING WEBINARS

The Impact of Education: How Training Enhances Your Compliance Program Encore Presentation

May 02, 2017 at 11 AM ET | 8 AM PT | 3 PM GMT

On May 2nd at 11 AM ET, hear Assent’s Jonathan Hughes’ presentation as he explores the importance of education in today’s compliance space, effective education and training steps for both your internal team and your supply chain, showcases the Assent University Classroom and demonstrates some of the unique course content created by industry and learning experts. Following this encore production, Compliance Specialist Michael Penney will answer any additional questions.

REGISTER NOW

Compliance Essentials: Engaging Your Supply Chain

May 04, 2017 at 2 PM ET | 11 AM PT | 6 PM GMT

On May 4th at 2PM, join Assent’s Product Specialist, Seth Desjardins, as he demonstrates the functionality of the Assent Campaign Manager. In this webinar, you will learn the benefits of automated supply chain communications and how to streamline your entire compliance process. You do not want to miss this webinar!

REGISTER NOW

A Historic Step in Supply Chain Due Diligence: The French Duty of Vigilance Law

May 09, 2017 at 10 AM ET | 7 AM PT | 2 PM GMT

On May 9 at 10 AM ET, join Sarah Carpenter, Business & Human Rights Analyst at Assent Compliance, and Stéphane Brabant, Partner at Herbert Smith Freehills, as they explore what the French Duty of Vigilance law means for your company and steps your company can take to thrive in this changing legislative landscape.

REGISTER NOW

ISO 37001: Tackling Bribery in Your Operations

May 09, 2017 at 2 PM ET | 11 AM PT | 6 PM GMT

On May 9th at 2 PM ET, join Assent Compliance’s general counsel, Travis Miller, and Greg Naviloff, Financial and Risk Advisory Consultant from RSM US LLP, as they dive into ISO 37001 and explore implications associated with third parties and intermediaries.

REGISTER NOW

Meeting New EU Medical Device Chemical Reporting Requirements

May 17, 2017 at 10 AM ET | 7 AM PT | 2 PM GMT

On May 17 at 10 AM ET, join Assent’s VP of Compliance and Regulatory Affairs, James Calder, as he explores this new Medical Device Regulation and its impact on companies in the EU.

REGISTER NOW

UPCOMING CONFERENCES

Restricted Substances & Product Compliance Forum

Chicago, IL | May 11, 2017

LEARN MORE

Executive Summit

Chicago, IL | May 22, 2017

Discount Opportunity: Assent clients & friends can take advantage of member pricing. Go through registration process as a member

LEARN MORE

ITI & IPC Conference on Emerging & Critical Environmental Product Requirements

San Jose, CA | Jun 05, 2017

LEARN MORE

Responsible Business Summit Europe 2017

London, England | Jun 07, 2017

Discount Opportunity: Assent clients & friends can take advantage of 25% off registration price with coupon code ASSENT25

LEARN MORE

ITI & IPC Conference on Emerging & Critical Environmental Product Requirements

Chicago, IL | Jun 07, 2017

LEARN MORE

Supplier Relationship Forum

Chicago, IL | Jun 08, 2017

Discount Opportunity: Assent clients & friends can take advantage of member pricing. Go through registration process as a member

LEARN MORE

ITI & IPC Conference on Emerging & Critical Environmental Product Requirements

Boston, MA | Jun 09, 2017

LEARN MORE

5th Responsible Sourcing and Supply Chain Compliance

Chicago, IL | Jun 21, 2017

LEARN MORE

Supply Chain Summit Series: London

London, UK | Sep 27, 2017

LEARN MORE

Supply Chain Summit Series: Chicago

Chicago, IL | Nov 07, 2017

LEARN MORE

Supply Chain Summit Series: San Diego

San Diego, CA | Feb 14, 2018

LEARN MORE

PAST WEBINARS

To access past webinars, visit Assent University

VIEW WEBINARS
© 2017 Assent Compliance Inc. | Privacy Policy