• [Webinar]Assent’s 12 Days of Compliance

    Are your teams working toward major compliance deadlines this December? Give the gift of process efficiency, so your programs can work for you while your people enjoy the holidays. On December 8, 2020, join Omar Kahiel, Product Marketing Manager at Assent, to learn more about how platform technology can keep your teams warm when those January cold fronts come in.

    Register for the Webinar Today!

Assent’s 12 Days of Compliance — Webinar

Join us to learn how to use platform technology to manage your supply chain data in Assent’s annual Christmas-themed webinar.%0D%0Ahttps://www.assentcompliance.com/assentu/resources/webinar/assents-12-days-of-compliance-201208/%0D%0AThe webinar is on December 8 at 10 AM ET. If you can’t make it, you can still register to receive a copy of the slides and recording.

TIME

10AM ET | 7AM PT | 3PM GMT

10AM ET | 7AM PT | 4PM CET

DATE

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

DURATION

Approximately 60 minutes

Webinar Summary

In this webinar, you will learn how Assent can help you:

  • Enhance your compliance program with industry best practices.
  • Optimize your processes and save money.
  • Prepare for major deadlines during the 12 Days of Compliance and all year long.
  • Collect essential data for meeting your requirements.

Come in out of the cold this December and get hot chocolate and cookies from the experts.

© 2020 Assent Compliance Inc.