• [Webinar]Conflict Mineral Compliance: Insight From Thermo Fisher

    Thermo Fisher Scientific and Assent Compliance are teaming up to give you an exclusive opportunity to develop your conflict mineral compliance program.

    On February 11 at 11 AM ET, join Scott Gordon, Senior Project Leader at Thermo Fisher Scientific, and Minyi Zhang, Assent’s Supplier Education and Asia Lead, as they examine the legal status of current and future conflict mineral rules, discuss compliance program structures and answer a range of frequently asked questions.

    Register for the Webinar Today!

Conflict Mineral Compliance: Insight From Thermo Fisher — Webinar

Join us for an exclusive opportunity to hear insights from Thermo Fisher on developing a strong conflict mineral compliance plan.%0D%0Ahttps://www.assentcompliance.com/assentu/resources/webinar/conflict-mineral-compliance-insight-from-thermo-fisher-200211/?source=webinar-forward&medium=email-forward&campaign=BAU%0D%0AThe webinar is on February 11. If you can’t make it, you can still register to receive a copy of the slides and recording.

TIME

11 AM ET | 8 AM PT | 4 PM GMT

DATE

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

DURATION

Approximately 60 minutes

Webinar Summary

In this webinar, you will receive:

  • Information about Thermo Fisher’s conflict mineral expectations (such as “reasonable effort” and timelines).
  • Answers to FAQs around conflict mineral compliance.
  • …And more!

You won’t want to miss this webinar. Register now!

© 2020 Assent Compliance Inc.