• [Webinar]Conflict Minerals Compliance: Insight From Thermo Fisher

    Join Thermo Fisher Scientific and Assent Compliance for an exclusive opportunity to enhance your conflict minerals compliance program with expert insight from industry leaders.

    On February 9 at 11 AM ET, Scott Gordon, Senior Project Leader at Thermo Fisher Scientific, and Minyi Zhang, Assent’s Product Trainer, examine the legal status of current and future conflict minerals rules, discuss compliance program structures, and answer a range of frequently asked questions.

    Register for the Webinar Today!

Conflict Minerals Compliance: Insight From Thermo Fisher — Webinar

Who better to guide you through the complex process of creating a resilient conflict minerals program than experts who have done it. Join Scott Gordon, Senior Project Leader at Thermo Fisher Scientific, and Minyi Zhang, Assent’s Supplier Education and Asia Lead, for Conflict Minerals Compliance: Insight From Thermo Fisher. %0D%0Ahttps://www.assentcompliance.com/assentu/resources/webinar/conflict-minerals-compliance-insight-from-thermo-fisher-210209/%0D%0A The webinar is on February 9 at 11 PM ET. If you can’t make it, you can still register to receive a copy of the slides and recording.

TIME

11AM ET | 8AM PT | 5PM CET

DATE

Tuesday, February 9th, 2021

DURATION

Approximately 60 minutes

Webinar Summary

Topics to be covered in this webinar include:

  • Information about Thermo Fisher’s conflict minerals expectations (such as “reasonable effort” and timelines).
  • Answers to FAQs around conflict minerals compliance.
  • An outline of current and future global conflict minerals requirements.
  • A walkthrough of the Assent Supplier Portal.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn from experts in the field!

© 2021 Assent Compliance Inc.