• [Webinar]Inside Enforcement: Tips From RoHS Regulators

    Rules are rules, but how they’re applied can depend on the regulatory body responsible for enforcement. Companies must understand and work with regulators to focus their efforts and build robust compliance programs. In this webinar, Assent’s RoHS expert, Steven Andrews, is joined by Paul Tennant, Enforcement Manager at the UK Office for Product Safety and Standards, to give an inside look at enforcement bodies and how they operate.

    Register for the Webinar Today!

Inside Enforcement: Tips From RoHS Regulators — Webinar

Learn how enforcement agencies operate and what you need to know to ensure compliance. %0D%0Ahttps://www.assentcompliance.com/assentu/resources/webinar/inside-enforcement-tips-from-rohs-regulators-211104/%0D%0A Join us on November 4. If you can’t make it, you can still register to receive a copy of the slides and recording.

TIME

9 AM ET | 1 PM BST | 2 PM CET

DATE

Thursday, November 4, 2021

DURATION

Approximately 60 minutes

Webinar Summary

You will learn about:

  • Enforcement inside and outside the EU.
  • Brexit and UK Enforcement.
  • Trends in the industry and key issues.
  • Pain points and how to navigate them.
  • How regulators operate.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn about RoHS enforcement from experts in the field!

© 2021 Assent Compliance Inc.