• [Webinar]Managing EU Waste Framework Requirements With the Assent & PTC Platforms

    To manage new European Union (EU) Waste Framework Directive (WFD) requirements effectively, companies need swift, digital access to supply chain data. Join subject matter experts from Assent Compliance and PTC as they discuss how their integrated platform technologies can keep your product compliance data up-to-date and synced with the Substances of Concern In Products (SCIP) database, helping you maintain access to the EU selling region.

    Register for the Webinar Today!

Managing EU Waste Framework Requirements With the Assent & PTC Platforms — Webinar

Join this webinar to learn from product compliance experts about how to leverage the Assent and PTC platforms to comply with the EU Waste Framework Directive.%0D%0Ahttps://www.assentcompliance.com/assentu/resources/webinar/managing-eu-waste-framework-requirements-with-the-assent-and-ptc-platforms-200623/?utm_source=webinar-forward&utm_medium=email-forward&utm_campaign=BAU%0D%0AThe webinar is on Tuesday, June 23 at 11 AM ET. If you can’t make it, you can still register to receive a copy of the slides and recording.

TIME

11AM ET | 8 AM PT | 3PM GMT

DATE

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

DURATION

Approximately 60 minutes

Webinar Summary

You’ll learn more about:

  • How the Assent and PTC integrate to manage accurate product data.

  • The purpose of the EU WFD and the scope of SCIP database requirements.

  • How to work with PTC and Assent effectively.

  • The support Assent offers to facilitate the process.


Don’t miss this opportunity to learn from subject matter experts with decades of experience in the field of product compliance!

Find out more about the PTC-Assent Integration:

© 2020 Assent Compliance Inc.