• [Webinar]Managing SVHC Data for the EU Waste Framework Directive

    In-scope companies are required to submit substance of very high concern (SVHC) data to the Substances of Concern In articles, as such or in complex objects (Products) (SCIP) database by the January 5, 2021, deadline.

    Register for the Webinar Today!

Managing SVHC Data for the EU Waste Framework Directive — Webinar

Join us for an expert lead webinar on the EU Waste Framework Directive, with industry-specific information for EFDA members.%0D%0Ahttps://www.assentcompliance.com/assentu/resources/webinar/managing-svhc-data-for-the-eu-waste-framework-directive-201007/%0D%0AThe webinar is on October 7 at 14:00 CET. If you can’t make it, you can still register to receive a copy of the slides and recording.

TIME

14:00 CET | 13:00 BST | 8:00 AM ET

DATE

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

DURATION

Approximately 60 minutes

Webinar Summary

Raj Takhar, Assent’s regulatory expert on the EU Waste Framework Directive and member of the ECHA working group, will join Omar Kahiel, product specialist, to answer these key questions exclusively for EFDA and and its member associations:

  • What are the EU Waste Framework Directive and SCIP database?

  • How does the EU Waste Framework Directive differ from the EU Registration, Evaluation, Authorisation, and Restriction of Chemicals (REACH) Regulation?

  • How do you submit to the SCIP database?

  • What solutions does Assent have to support the EU Waste Framework Directive and SCIP reporting?

With the deadline less than four months away, don’t miss this chance on October 7 at 14:00 CET to learn from experts in the field.

© 2020 Assent Compliance Inc.