• [Webinar]Meeting Global Conflict Minerals Requirements With the Assent Compliance Platform

    To meet expanding global conflict minerals requirements, you need regulatory insight and robust technology. Join Omar Kahiel, Assent’s Product Marketing Manager, as he shows how the Assent Compliance Platform helps companies manage expanding responsible minerals requirements efficiently, delivering high-quality due diligence data that meets scrutiny around the globe.

    Register for the Webinar Today!

Meeting EU Conflict Minerals Requirements With the Assent Compliance Platform — Webinar

Join us to learn how the Assent Compliance Platform can help your company meet EU conflict minerals requirements effectively.%0D%0Ahttps://www.assentcompliance.com/assentu/resources/webinar/meeting-global-conflict-minerals-requirements-with-the-assent-compliance-platform-201119/%0D%0AThe webinar is at 10 AM ET on November 19, 2020. If you can’t make it, you can still register to receive a copy of the slides and recording.

TIME

10AM ET | 7AM PT | 3PM GMT

10AM ET | 7AM PT | 4PM CET

DATE

Thursday, November 19, 2020

DURATION

Approximately 60 minutes

Webinar Summary

Topics to be covered in this webinar include:

  • An overview of global conflict minerals requirements.
  • The Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) five-step framework.
  • How to use the Conflict Minerals Reporting Template (CMRT).
  • A demonstration of how the Assent Compliance Platform automates your program.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn about conflict minerals compliance from an expert in the field!

© 2020 Assent Compliance Inc.