• [Webinar]Preparing Your Program for the Proposition 65 Deadline

    The August 30 deadline for new Proposition 65 labeling requirements is only weeks away. Is your compliance program prepared for this change? Bruce Jarnot, Assent’s Senior Manager, Product Compliance, explains what your company must do right now to meet the deadline, and how to proceed if you miss it.

    Download the Webinar Today!

[Webinar] Preparing Your Program for the Proposition 65 Deadline 180809

TIME

1:30PM ET | 10:30AM PT | 5:30PM GMT

DATE

Thursday, August 9th, 2018

DURATION

Approximately 60 minutes

Webinar Summary

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • What to do if you miss the deadline
  • How other companies are getting their programs off the ground
  • Best practices for keeping your program sustainable past the August 30 deadline
  • And more!

You’ll have an opportunity to ask questions in a live Q&A session at the end of the webinar.

© 2019 Assent Compliance Inc.