• [Webinar]Understanding Corporate Responsibilities Under EU MDR

    The European Union (EU) Medical Device Regulation (MDR) takes full effect on May 26, 2020, and most companies still have a great deal to do in preparation. In this webinar, Travis Miller, Assent’s General Counsel, will discuss companies’ obligations under EU MDR and the actions they can take to fulfill them before the deadline.

    Register for the Webinar Today!

Understanding Corporate Responsibilities Under EU MDR — Webinar

Join us to learn how to navigate your responsibilities under the European Union (EU) Medical Device Regulation (MDR) from an expert in the field.%0D%0Ahttps://www.assentcompliance.com/assentu/resources/webinar/understanding-corporate-responsibilities-under-eu-mdr-200325%0D%0AThis webinar is on March 25, 2020, at 9 AM. If you can’t make it, you can still register to receive a copy of the slides and recording.

TIME

9 AM ET | 6 AM PT | 1 PM GMT

DATE

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

DURATION

Approximately 60 minutes

Webinar Summary

This webinar covers:

  • A detailed explanation of EU MDR.
  • What companies should know about Section 10.4.
  • Why suppliers are obligated to respond to requests.
  • How to compose your declaration.
  • How to use the Assent Supplier Portal.
  • …And more!

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn about EU MDR requirements from an expert in the field!

© 2020 Assent Compliance Inc.