• [Webinar]Understanding Your Requirements Under the EU Conflict Minerals Regulation

    It’s a new year, and the European Union (EU) Conflict Minerals Regulation deadline is now less than 12 months away. Sync up with Jared Connors, Senior Subject Matter Expert at Assent Compliance, and Julian Lageard, Director, Government, Markets & Trade, Europe, Middle East & Africa, Intel Corporation as they discuss your requirements under the legislation, and provide clarity on why it’s so important for companies to acquire and manage conflict minerals data.

    Register for the Webinar Today!

[Webinar] Understanding Your Requirements Under the EU Conflict Minerals Regulation 200122

EU Conflict Minerals: Understanding Your New Requirements — Webinar

Join us to learn more about your new due diligence requirements under the upcoming EU Conflict Minerals Regulation.%0D%0Ahttps://www.assentcompliance.com/assentu/resources/webinar/understanding-your-requirements-under-the-eu-conflict-minerals-regulation-200122/?source=webinar-forward&medium=email-forward&campaign=BAU%0D%0AThe webinar is on January 22 at 10 AM. If you can’t make it, you can still register to receive a copy of the slides and recording.

TIME

10 AM ET | 7 AM PT | 3 PM GMT

DATE

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

DURATION

Approximately 60 minutes

Webinar Summary

Topics to be discussed in this webinar include:

  • What the EU Conflict Minerals Regulation means for your company.
  • Your new requirements under the legislation.
  • Understanding conflict-affected and high-risk areas (CAHRAs).
  • Due diligence best practices.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn about the EU Conflict Minerals Regulation from an expert in the field!

© 2020 Assent Compliance Inc.