• [Webinar]Assent’s SCIP Database Solution: Virtual Platform Tour

    The SCIP database gives your customers, regulators, NGOs, and even your competitors visibility into your product data, including substances of very high concern (SVHC) and their concentration ranges. Having inaccurate or missing data puts you at risk for reputational damage and loss of market access. That’s why it’s vital to have a system in place to streamline data collection for in-scope substances, paired with a proactive strategy to maintain compliance as requirements evolve. On December 8, 2021, join Assent’s experts to learn about SCIP compliance best practices and get a guided tour of Assent’s SCIP solution.

    Register for the Webinar Today!

German Supply Chain Act: Setting the Stage for Global Due Diligence — Webinar

The Assent’s SCIP Database Solution: Virtual Platform Tour [Webinar] Join us to learn about the SCIP database and how the Assent platform solution solves for SCIP submission data challenges. %0D%0Ahttps://www.assentcompliance.com/assentu/resources/webinar/webinar-assents-scip-database-solution-virtual-platform-tour-211208/%0D%0A The webinar is on December 8, 2021, at 9 AM ET. If you can’t make it, register to receive a copy of the slides and recording.

TIME

9 AM EST | 6 AM PT | 3 PM CET

DATE

Wednesday, December 8th, 2021

DURATION

Approximately 60 minutes

Webinar Summary

Topics covered in the webinar include:

  • SCIP database compliance best practices.
  • Upcoming regulatory updates, which will introduce ESG data requirements.
  • How the Assent platform supports SCIP compliance.
  • Benefits of partnering with Assent’s regulatory experts to create your SCIP strategy.

With the SCIP database, businesses can’t hide inaccurate or missing data. Register for the webinar and learn how Assent’s solution solves your SCIP challenges.

© 2021 Assent Compliance Inc.