• [Webinar]REACH SVHC Update: What You Need to Know

    The final scheduled 2021 update to the REACH Candidate List of SVHCs has arrived, expanding the regulatory requirements for companies doing business in the European Union (EU). Assent’s REACH Regulation expert, Raj Takhar, explains the new additions and their impact on industry.

    Register for the Webinar Today!

REACH SVHC Update: What You Need to Know — Webinar

Join us to learn about the new SVHC update and its impact on your company. %0D%0Ahttps://www.assentcompliance.com/assentu/resources/webinar/webinar-reach-svhc-update-what-you-need-to-know-210720/%0D%0A The webinar is on July 20. If you can’t make it, you can still register to receive a copy of the slides and recording.

TIME

11 AM ET | 4 PM BST | 5 PM CET

DATE

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

DURATION

Approximately 60 minutes

Webinar Summary

Topics to be covered in this webinar include:

  • New SVHCs.
  • Substance use cases and which products are high-risk..
  • What we know about the SVHC addition process.

Prepare your program for the new SVHCs with direct insight from a leader in the field!

© 2021 Assent Compliance Inc.