• [Webinar]The REACH Regulation: UK Vs. EU

    When the UK broke from the EU, it also left the established EU regulations that companies had grown accustomed to. While we are a long way from harmony between the EU and UK versions of the REACH Regulation, insights into the UK REACH process provide clarity for companies that want to gain or maintain UK market access.

    Join Assent’s European regulatory experts, Raj Takhar and Steven Andrews, as they review the UK REACH process and what companies must know to keep selling into this lucrative market.

    Register for the Webinar Today!

The Emerging State of Minerals Due Diligence — Webinar

Join us to learn how the UK has changed its REACH Regulation requirements as a result of Brexit. %0D%0Ahttps://www.assentcompliance.com/assentu/resources/webinar/webinar-the-reach-regulation-uk-vs-eu-211013/%0D%0A The webinar is on October 13. If you can’t make it, you can still register to receive a copy of the slides and recording.

TIME

8 AM ET | 1 PM BST | 2 PM CET

DATE

Wedensday, October 13, 2021

DURATION

Approximately 60 minutes

Webinar Summary

Topics to be covered in this webinar include:

  • An overview of UK REACH.
  • The Northern Ireland Protocol and its impact.
  • “Grandfathering” products under UK REACH.
  • The UK REACH IT System and how to comply.
  • Regulatory divergence and the future of REACH.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn about the UK regulatory landscape from experts in the field!

© 2021 Assent Compliance Inc.