• [Webinar]The TSCA Timeline: Staying Ahead of Your Requirements

    The U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) has restricted five new substances under the Toxic Substances Control Act (TSCA), and U.S. companies now have aggressive deadlines to meet. Non-compliance could result in substantial fines and a loss of market access.

    Register for the Webinar Today!

The TSCA Timeline: Staying Ahead of Your Requirements — Webinar

Join us to see how Assent can help you comply with new TSCA requirements and meet the tight deadlines set by the EPA. %0D%0Ahttps://www.assentcompliance.com/assentu/resources/webinar/webinar-the-tsca-timeline-staying-ahead-of-your-requirements-210603/%0D%0A The webinar is on June 3. If you can’t make it, you can still register to receive a copy of the slides and recording.

TIME

2 PM ET |11 AM PST | 8 PM CET

DATE

Thursday, June 3, 2021

DURATION

Approximately 60 minutes

Webinar Summary

Through advanced technology and world-class expertise, Assent provides a comprehensive solution to TSCA restrictions and delivers the insights you need to understand and meet your requirements. Join us to learn about TSCA from the experts, and see for yourself how Assent can put you in the fast lane to compliance.

Don’t miss this opportunity to see Assent’s TSCA solution in action!

© 2021 Assent Compliance Inc.