• [Webinar]TSCA Steps Into Role as "U.S. REACH"

    What has a constantly evolving restricted substances list, applies to finished parts and products, and can keep unprepared companies out of lucrative markets? If you said the EU REACH Regulation, you’re right. If you said TSCA, you’re also right. The fact is, in 2021 TSCA became a major compliance factor, and it’s only growing.

    Ten new substances will be restricted under TSCA Section 6 in 2022. By 2025, the EPA plans to release eight new rules each year. Is your company ready for the rush of new restrictions? In this webinar, Assent’s TSCA expert, Dr. Bruce Jarnot, explains what you need to know to meet your obligations and what the future may hold.

    Register for the Webinar Today!

TSCA Steps Into Role as “U.S. REACH” — Webinar

Join us on December 2 to learn how TSCA is stepping into its role as “U.S. REACH,” making it a key compliance factor for companies doing business in the U.S. %0D%0Ahttps://www.assentcompliance.com/assentu/resources/webinar/webinar-tsca-steps-into-role-as-u-s-reach-211202/%0D%0A If you can’t make it to the free webinar, register to receive a copy of the slides and recording.

TIME

11 AM EST | 8 AM PT | 5 PM CET

DATE

Thursday, December 2, 2021

DURATION

Approximately 60 minutes

Webinar Summary

Topics to be covered include:

  • Why you should take TSCA as seriously as the EU REACH Regulation.
  • Forecasting the EPA’s schedule for future restrictions.
  • How TSCA regulates manufacturers, importers, and distributors of finished goods.
  • The major supply chain implications of TSCA restrictions.

Don’t miss this golden opportunity to prepare your compliance program for a major shift in the U.S. regulatory landscape!

© 2021 Assent Compliance Inc.