• [Webinar]Year-End Review: The 2021 European Regulatory Landscape

    The European regulatory world saw a lot of change in 2021. Between Brexit and new supply chain due diligence laws in Germany and other EU countries, companies have had to adjust their programs to navigate big shifts in their requirements. How is your company managing?

    Register for the Webinar Today!

Year-End Review: The 2021 European Regulatory Landscape— Webinar

Join us on December 16, 2021, for a recap of changes that came to the EU regulatory landscape in 2021, and to learn about what to expect in the new year. %0D%0Ahttps://www.assentcompliance.com/assentu/resources/webinar/year-end-review-the-2021-european-regulatory-landscape-211216/%0D%0A If you can’t make it, register to receive a copy of the slides and recording.

TIME

7 AM ET | 12 PM GMT | 1 PM CET

DATE

Thursday, December 16th, 2021

DURATION

Approximately 60 minutes

Located outside of Europe? Explore our 2021: Regulatory Year in Review Webinar on December 15th.

Webinar Summary

Join Assent’s EU regulatory experts as they discuss what’s changed, what companies can do to keep up, and what to expect for 2022. In this webinar, you’ll learn about:

  • The growing importance of ESG in supply chain due diligence.
  • New and upcoming regulations in various EU regions.
  • How to maintain market access and profitability while managing product compliance, trade, and ESG requirements.
  • Best practices for implementing supply chain data programs, and how a software solution can help.

Don’t miss this opportunity to get the latest EU regulatory insights from experts in the field.

© 2021 Assent Compliance Inc.